Artists & Friends
Anja Abels (D) • Katrin Blantar (A)   Rocky "Marciano" Bryan (UK)   
Archie Burnett (USA) • Udo "DJ Crash" Sievering (D)  
Anna Chapman (UK) • DJ Kenny Carpenter (USA) • Tony Denton - JazzCotech (UK)
Fatty Fatty Label Dublin - Paul Fogarty Martin Brogan • Cathal "DJ Islandtimes" Seoighe (Ire) • House of St Laurent (D)
Brahms „Bravo“ La Fortune (USA) • DJ Geb.eL (A) • Arne Haubner (A) • Christiane Hennecke (UK/D) • Hakim Hachouche (F) •  Marie "MaFunkyBoo" Houdin (F) 
Michaela "Ladyfunk" Holm (A) • DJ Jeremiah from Grow (A) 
Samir Köck (A) • Gregor "Plenvum" Krammer (A) • Tim Lawrence (UK)
Jean Claude Marignale (F) • Natalia Kempa (A) • Hans Nieswandt (D) 
Marina "JazzBetween" Pravkina (E/RUS) • Perry Louis - JazzCotech (UK) 
Tina Rauter & Altroy Jerome "TJ Hicks" - A Party Called Jack (A) 
Heinz Reich-FM4 (A) • Rumi von Baires (Arg/A) • Daniel Renner (A)
Susanne "DJ Sweet Susie" Rogenhofer (A) • James Rudie (UK) 

Steve "Strafe" Standard (USA)
Vincent Roussarie „DJ Psycut“ (F) • Elena Tatarenko (F/Rus) • Adrian Vega (E)
  Barbara Weissenbeck - Filmwerkstatt Wien (A) • Anja Zalud (A)
Anja Abels - tanzraum.mg (D/Ger)  www.anjaabels.de 

A Party Called Jack https://www.instagram.com/a_party_called_jack

Katrin Blantar (A) Katrin Blantar (@katrinhereandnow) • Instagram-Fotos und -Videos

Stefan Brandstetter (A) www.instagram.com/stritzi_df  

Rocky Marciano Bryan (UK) www.facebook.com/rockymarcianobryan  

Archie Burnett (NYC) www.facebook.com/archieburnett  www.instagram.com/demoncar0007 

Anna Chapman (UK) www.jazzcotech.com  

Tony Denton (UK) www.jazzcotech.com  

Fatty Fatty Phonographics Label (IRL): Paul Fogarty. Cathal Seoighe. Martin Brogan.

http://soundcloud.com/fattyfattyphonographics

House of Saint Laurent (D)  www.instagram.com/georginaleostlaurent 

Marie "MaFunkyBoo" Houdin - Engrenages Rennes (F) www.engrenages.eu 

Brahms „Bravo“ La Fortune (NYC) www.hearthis.at/djbravobrooklyn  

DJ Harald GEB.EL (A)  www.soundcloud.com/geb.el    

Christiane Hennecke (UK/Ger)  www.instagram.com/christianehennecke

Gregor Krammer (A)  www.plenvm.com     

Jazzbetween / Marina Pravkina (E/Barcelona) www.instagram.com/jazzbetween

Josephine Leask (UK)  www.dancetabs.com/author/josephine-leask

Perry Louis/JazzCotech (UK) www.jazzcotech.com  

Natalia “Nat K“ Kempa (A)  www.instagram.com/natklicious 

Samir H. Köck (A) www.instagram.com/samirkoeck 

Tim Lawrence - author of "Love Saves The day"  (UK) www.timlawrence.info

Christian Mahringer „DJ JeremiahfromGrow“ (A)  www.instagram.com/jeremiahfromgrow

Jean Claude Marignale (F) www.jeanclaudemarignale.com

Hans Nieswandt (D/Ger)  www.hansnieswandt.de 

Tina Rauter (A) https://www.instagram.com/tina_rauter

Heinz Reich (A) FM4 La Boum de Luxe https://fm4.ORF.at  

James Rudie (UK) https://soundcloud.com/jamesrudie

Vincent Roussarie „DJ Psycut“(F) https://soundcloud.com/dj-psycut

Barbara Weissenbeck  Filmwerkstatt Wien (A)  www.filmwerkstatt.com

Anja Zalud (A) www.tatatino.com